OLW Spring Members Meet-up

Will you come?

This is a new event for the Our Living Waters Network. We look forward to gathering our members 2 times annually (in the spring and in the fall) for a virtual networking event. We will hear from members on their activities and collaborative work. We will hear from our OLW Management Team members on priorities and work of the network. We will hear from you, our members, on how you'd like to be more involved and engaged in network activities.  

Please join us for our first OLW Network Members Meet-up.

May 27th at 1pm ET (10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 2pm AT).  

Organizer Info

Lindsay Telfer

Event Details

May 27, 2020
01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
31 Going
Zoom
, ,
Please RSVP: OLW Spring Members Round-Table
OLW Spring Members Meet-up
Imagine a Canada where all waters are in good health: