Government Relations Training December 2022 • Formation sur les relations gouvernementales en décembre 2022

Will you come?

Join us for two Government Relations Training sessions with Aaron Freeman in December 2022! Both events are open to everyone, you do not need to be an OLW member to sign up:

  1. How Ottawa Works - How Federal Policies and Budgets are Made
    Dec 1 @ 10am PST, 11am MST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST, 2pm AST, 2:30pm NST
  2. Thinking Like Government and Advancing your Issue
    Dec 8 @ 10am PST, 11am MST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST, 2pm AST, 2:30pm NST

RSVP to receive the virtual event links via email.

~~~

Joignez-vous à nous pour deux sessions de formation (en anglais) sur les relations gouvernementales avec Aaron Freeman en décembre 2022! Les deux événements sont ouverts à toutes et à tous, il n’est pas nécessaire d’être membre de NEV pour participer :

  1. How Ottawa Works – How Federal Policies and Budgets are Made (Le fonctionnement d’Ottawa – L’élaboration des politiques et des budgets fédéraux)
    1er décembre @ 10 h HNP, 11 h HNR, 12 h HNC, 13 h HNE, 14 h HNA, 14 h 30 HNT
  2. Thinking Like Government and Advancing your Issue (Penser comme le gouvernement pour faire avancer votre cause)
    8 décembre @ 10 h HNP, 11 h HNR, 12 h HNC, 13 h HNE, 14 h HNA, 14 h 30 HNT

Veuillez confirmer votre présence afin de recevoir par courriel les liens de connexion vers l’événement.

Organizer Info

Rebekah Kipp

Event Details

Dec 01, 2022
01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
79 Going
Zoom
, ,
Please RSVP: Government Relations Training December 2022 • Formation sur les relations gouvernementales en décembre 2022
Government Relations Training December 2022 • Formation sur les relations gouvernementales en décembre 2022
Imagine a Canada where all waters are in good health: